Automated Road Transportation Symposium
(ARTS 2021)

Sponsored by the Transportation Research Board: National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine

Join us at virtual panel discussion moderated by Valentin Scinteie from Kontron on 13 July at ARTS 2021.
Find more details below.

SPEAKER:  

  • Manuela Midl
    Manager Advanced Projects, USA
TOPIC:
  • Reliable space technology brought to high performance automotive compute platforms
SESSION PARTICIPATION:
  • Session B205 – Tuesday, July 13th
    (05:00 – 06:00 PDT / 07:00 – 08:00 CDT / 08:00 – 09:00 EDT / 14:00 – 15:00 CEDT)
    Panel: High Power Compute and AI Accelerators
EVENT WEBSITE & REGISTRATION: